Please enable JS

Meet The Staff

Marty Hoeffken

General Manager
520.796.8465
mhoeffken@troon.com

Louie Unga

Director of Club Operations
520.796.8479
lunga@troon.com


Mick Twito

Golf Course Superintendent
520.796.8471
mtwito@troon.com

Shawn Scott, PGA

Head Golf Professional
520.796.8452
sscott@troon.com


Cameron Ellis

Director | Sales & Marketing
520.796.8458
cellis@troon.com


DuAnn Ashcraft

Club Controller
520.796.8456
dashcraft@troon.com

Tim Flanigan

Director | Food & Beverage
520.796.8455
tflanigan@troon.com


Andy Sorensen

Assistant Golf Professional
520.796.8465
asorensen@troon.com

Jordan Williams, PGA

Assistant Golf Professional
520.796.8465
jmwilliams@troon.com


Anthony Marquez

Assistant Golf Professional
520.796.8465
amarquez@troon.com

Drew Bashor

Assistant Golf Professional
520.796.8465
dbashor@troon.com


Kyle McNulty

Assistant Golf Professional
520.796.8465
kmcnulty@troon.com

Marissa Renteria

Merchandiser
520.796.8465
mrenteria@troon.com